Calendar

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Explorer Community School Information Night
-
Explorer Community School
PTSA Council Meeting
Resource Center
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
School Board Study Session
Resource Center
School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Jan 9
Finn Hill Middle School Information Night
-
Finn Hill Middle School Gym
Renaissance School of Art & Reasoning Information Night
-
Eastlake High School Theater
Wed, Jan 10
Cambridge Program Information Night
-
Juanita High School Auditorium
Thu, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 16
Bond & Levies Open House
-
Redmond High School
PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Jan 17
Redmond High School Future Freshman Parent Night
-
Redmond High School Performing Arts Center
Bond & Levies Open House
-
Lake Washington High School
Thu, Jan 18
Discovery Community School Information Night
Sandburg Elementary School Commons
Fri, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
School Board Meeting and Study Session
Resource Center
Tue, Jan 23
Bond & Levies Open House
-
Eastlake High School
Redmond Middle School Information Night
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
Inglewood Middle School Information Night
-
Inglewood Middle School Gym
Kamiakin Middle School 5th Grade Parent/Student Orientation
-
Kamiakin Middle School Gym
Kirkland Middle School 5th Grade Parent Night
-
Kirkland Middle School Commons
Wed, Jan 24
Bond & Levies Open House
-
Kamiakin Middle School
Eastlake High School Incoming Freshman Parent Night
-
Eastlake High School Theater
Sat, Jan 27
School Board Study Session
Resource Center
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
PTSA Council Meeting
Resource Center
Kindergarten Registration
-
Neighborhood Elementary Schools
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3